A SMART Way To Fly

Standard

Aug. 6 , 2011

Centennial Terminal (NAIA 2) International Gate

Gate 6

~

I stared at him as he walked towards the silver steel bench in front of Cholo and I.

“hmmm..”  was my bubble thought.

I eye him closely without being obvious.

First his shirt.

Then to his watch.

I went down to his belt and my eyes widened.

My eye traveled down his pants and reached his shoes, my eyes widened even more.

Then I saw his BAG. I gasped.

I turned to Cholo.

“Bubba, look at the old Japanese man sitting in front of us.” I told Cholo in Filipino.

“Very Smart!” was his remark.

“Yup! Nice bag too!”

~

This is the way to fly.

No, it’s not about the fact that he is decked with Louis Vuitton from head to toe.

It’s about flying in comfort with style.

BUT…

…I do want his bag!

~

To read my previous blog about hand carried luggage, click here.

Leave a Reply

